Columbia River Cruises 2014                                   


 

 

 

  HOME  
     
  AFRICA RIVER CRUISES  
  ASIA RIVER CRUISES  
  CAMBODIA RIVER CRUISES  
  CHINA RIVER CRUISES  
  COLUMBIA RIVER CRUISES  
  DANUBE RIVER CRUISES  
  DOURO RIVER CRUISES  
  EGYPT RIVER CRUISES  
  ELBE RIVER CRUISES  
  EUROPE RIVER CRUISES  
  RHINE RIVER CRUISES  
  RHONE RIVER CRUISES  
  RUSSIA RIVER CRUISES  
  SEINE RIVER CRUISES  
  UKRAINE RIVER CRUISES  
  VIETNAM RIVER CRUISES  
     
  AMA WATERWAYS  
  AMERICAN CRUISE LINES  
  AMERICAN SAFARI CRUISES  
  AVALON RIVER CRUISES  
  SEA CLOUD RIVER CRUISES  
  TAUCK RIVER CRUISES  
  UNIWORLD RIVER CRUISES  
  VIKING RIVER CRUISES  
     
  SITE MAP  


Columbia River Cruises 2014 could be the perfect North American river cruise vacation for you and your family.  Taking any of these wonderful Columbia River Cruises 2014 voyages will get you up and out of the house and into your adventure mode quicker than you realize.  We are providing some of the latest Columbia River Cruises 2013 voyages as we wait for the new Columbia River Cruises 2014 to be published.  Please check back often as we will be updating this page and site with the new 2014 Columbia River sailings, when available. With the many cruise deals, specials and other discounts being offered by most of the cruise lines off of their brochure rates, makes today a grand time to find and book your next Columbia River Cruises 2014 voyage and adventure holiday.  Let the fun begin today when you call us for the latest deals and prices being offered.


Columbia River Cruises 2014:

7 Days Columbia River - American Cruise Line Columbia River Cruises 2013 - American Cruise Line - Queen of the West
Clarkston, Lewiston, Cruising the River, Pendleton, Stevenson, Columbia River Gorge, Rainier, Mount Saint Helens, Astoria, Portland
16 departure dates: April 6, 20, May 4, 18, June 1, 15, 29, July 13, 27, August 10, 24, September 7, 21, October 5, 19, November 2, 2013
Prices from:
Ocean View $3515
Balcony $4245
Suite $6070
Day Date (2013) Port Arrive Depart
1 Sat, April 6, Clarkston
1 Sat, April 6, Lewiston
2 Sun, April 7, Cruising the River
3 Mon, April 8, Pendleton
4 Tue, April 9, Stevenson
5 Wed, April 10, Columbia River Gorge
6 Thu, April 11, Rainier
6 Thu, April 11, Mount Saint Helens
7 Fri, April 12, Astoria
8 Sat, April 13, Portland

7 Days Columbia River - American Cruise Line Columbia River Cruises 2013 - American Cruise Line - Queen of the West
Portland, Astoria, Rainier, Mount Saint Helens, Columbia River Gorge, Stevenson, Pendleton, Cruising the River, Lewiston, Clarkston
17 departure dates: March 30, April 13, 27, May 11, 25, June 8, 22, July 6, 20, August 3, 17, 31, September 14, 28, October 12, 26, November 9, 2013
Prices from:
Ocean View $3515
Balcony $4245
Suite $6070
Day Date (2013) Port Arrive Depart
1 Sat, Maril 30, Portland
2 Sun, Maril 31, Astoria
3 Mon, April 1, Rainier
3 Mon, April 1, Mount Saint Helens
4 Tue, April 2, Columbia River Gorge
5 Wed, April 3, Stevenson
6 Thu, April 4, Pendleton
7 Fri, April 5, Cruising the River
8 Sat, April 6, Lewiston
8 Sat, April 6, Clarkston

7 Days Columbia River - American Cruise Line Columbia River Cruises 2013 - American Cruise Line - Queen of the West
Clarkston, Lewiston, Cruising the River, Pendleton, Stevenson, Columbia River Gorge, Rainier, Mount Saint Helens, Astoria, Portland
2 departure dates: April 6, 20, 2013
Prices from:
Ocean View $3515
Balcony $4245
Suite $6070
Day Date (2013) Port Arrive Depart
1 Sat, April 6, Clarkston
1 Sat, April 6, Lewiston
2 Sun, April 7, Cruising the River
3 Mon, April 8, Pendleton
4 Tue, April 9, Stevenson
5 Wed, April 10, Columbia River Gorge
6 Thu, April 11, Rainier
6 Thu, April 11, Mount Saint Helens
7 Fri, April 12, Astoria
8 Sat, April 13, Portland

7 Days Columbia River - American Cruise Line Columbia River Cruises 2013 - American Cruise Line - Queen of the West
Portland, Astoria, Rainier, Mount Saint Helens, Columbia River Gorge, Stevenson, Pendleton, Cruising the River, Lewiston, Clarkston
2 departure dates: April 13, 27, 2013
Prices from:
Ocean View $3515
Balcony $4245
Suite $6070
Day Date (2013) Port Arrive Depart
1 Sat, April 13, Portland
2 Sun, April 14, Astoria
3 Mon, April 15, Rainier
3 Mon, April 15, Mount Saint Helens
4 Tue, April 16, Columbia River Gorge
5 Wed, April 17, Stevenson
6 Thu, April 18, Pendleton
7 Fri, April 19, Cruising the River
8 Sat, April 20, Lewiston
8 Sat, April 20, Clarkston

7 Days Columbia River - American Cruise Line Columbia River Cruises 2013 - American Cruise Line - Queen of the West
Clarkston, Lewiston, Cruising the River, Pendleton, Stevenson, Columbia River Gorge, Rainier, Mount Saint Helens, Astoria, Portland
2 departure dates: May 4, 18, 2013
Prices from:
Ocean View $3515
Balcony $4245
Suite $6070
Day Date (2013) Port Arrive Depart
1 Sat, May 4, Clarkston
1 Sat, May 4, Lewiston
2 Sun, May 5, Cruising the River
3 Mon, May 6, Pendleton
4 Tue, May 7, Stevenson
5 Wed, May 8, Columbia River Gorge
6 Thu, May 9, Rainier
6 Thu, May 9, Mount Saint Helens
7 Fri, May 10, Astoria
8 Sat, May 11, Portland

7 Days Columbia River - American Cruise Line Columbia River Cruises 2013 - American Cruise Line - Queen of the West
Clarkston, Lewiston, Cruising the River, Pendleton, Stevenson, Columbia River Gorge, Rainier, Mount Saint Helens, Astoria, Portland
3 departure dates: June 1, 15, 29, 2013
Prices from:
Ocean View $3515
Balcony $4245
Suite $6070
Day Date (2013) Port Arrive Depart
1 Sat, June 1, Clarkston
1 Sat, June 1, Lewiston
2 Sun, June 2, Cruising the River
3 Mon, June 3, Pendleton
4 Tue, June 4, Stevenson
5 Wed, June 5, Columbia River Gorge
6 Thu, June 6, Rainier
6 Thu, June 6, Mount Saint Helens
7 Fri, June 7, Astoria
8 Sat, June 8, Portland

7 Days Columbia River - American Cruise Line Columbia River Cruises 2013 - American Cruise Line - Queen of the West
Portland, Astoria, Rainier, Mount Saint Helens, Columbia River Gorge, Stevenson, Pendleton, Cruising the River, Lewiston, Clarkston
2 departure dates: June 8, 22, 2013
Prices from:
Ocean View $3515
Balcony $4245
Suite $6070
Day Date (2013) Port Arrive Depart
1 Sat, June 8, Portland
2 Sun, June 9, Astoria
3 Mon, June 10, Rainier
3 Mon, June 10, Mount Saint Helens
4 Tue, June 11, Columbia River Gorge
5 Wed, June 12, Stevenson
6 Thu, June 13, Pendleton
7 Fri, June 14, Cruising the River
8 Sat, June 15, Lewiston
8 Sat, June 15, Clarkston

7 Days Columbia River - American Cruise Line Columbia River Cruises 2013 - American Cruise Line - Queen of the West
Clarkston, Lewiston, Cruising the River, Pendleton, Stevenson, Columbia River Gorge, Rainier, Mount Saint Helens, Astoria, Portland
2 departure dates: July 13, 27, 2013
Prices from:
Ocean View $3515
Balcony $4245
Suite $6070
Day Date (2013) Port Arrive Depart
1 Sat, July 13, Clarkston
1 Sat, July 13, Lewiston
2 Sun, July 14, Cruising the River
3 Mon, July 15, Pendleton
4 Tue, July 16, Stevenson
5 Wed, July 17, Columbia River Gorge
6 Thu, July 18, Rainier
6 Thu, July 18, Mount Saint Helens
7 Fri, July 19, Astoria
8 Sat, July 20, Portland

7 Days Columbia River - American Cruise Line Columbia River Cruises 2013 - American Cruise Line - Queen of the West
Portland, Astoria, Rainier, Mount Saint Helens, Columbia River Gorge, Stevenson, Pendleton, Cruising the River, Lewiston, Clarkston
2 departure dates: July 6, 20, 2013
Prices from:
Ocean View $3515
Balcony $4245
Suite $6070
Day Date (2013) Port Arrive Depart
1 Sat, July 6, Portland
2 Sun, July 7, Astoria
3 Mon, July 8, Rainier
3 Mon, July 8, Mount Saint Helens
4 Tue, July 9, Columbia River Gorge
5 Wed, July 10, Stevenson
6 Thu, July 11, Pendleton
7 Fri, July 12, Cruising the River
8 Sat, July 13, Lewiston
8 Sat, July 13, Clarkston

7 Days Columbia River - American Cruise Line Columbia River Cruises 2013 - American Cruise Line - Queen of the West
Clarkston, Lewiston, Cruising the River, Pendleton, Stevenson, Columbia River Gorge, Rainier, Mount Saint Helens, Astoria, Portland
2 departure dates: August 10, 24, 2013
Prices from:
Ocean View $3515
Balcony $4245
Suite $6070
Day Date (2013) Port Arrive Depart
1 Sat, Aug 10, Clarkston
1 Sat, Aug 10, Lewiston
2 Sun, Aug 11, Cruising the River
3 Mon, Aug 12, Pendleton
4 Tue, Aug 13, Stevenson
5 Wed, Aug 14, Columbia River Gorge
6 Thu, Aug 15, Rainier
6 Thu, Aug 15, Mount Saint Helens
7 Fri, Aug 16, Astoria
8 Sat, Aug 17, Portland

7 Days Columbia River - American Cruise Line Columbia River Cruises 2013 - American Cruise Line - Queen of the West
Portland, Astoria, Rainier, Mount Saint Helens, Columbia River Gorge, Stevenson, Pendleton, Cruising the River, Lewiston, Clarkston
3 departure dates: August 3, 17, 31, 2013
Prices from:
Ocean View $3515
Balcony $4245
Suite $6070
Day Date (2013) Port Arrive Depart
1 Sat, Aug 3, Portland
2 Sun, Aug 4, Astoria
3 Mon, Aug 5, Rainier
3 Mon, Aug 5, Mount Saint Helens
4 Tue, Aug 6, Columbia River Gorge
5 Wed, Aug 7, Stevenson
6 Thu, Aug 8, Pendleton
7 Fri, Aug 9, Cruising the River
8 Sat, Aug 10, Lewiston
8 Sat, Aug 10, Clarkston

7 Days Columbia River - American Cruise Line Columbia River Cruises 2013 - American Cruise Line - Queen of the West
Clarkston, Lewiston, Cruising the River, Pendleton, Stevenson, Columbia River Gorge, Rainier, Mount Saint Helens, Astoria, Portland
2 departure dates: September 7, 21, 2013
Prices from:
Ocean View $3515
Balcony $4245
Suite $6070
Day Date (2013) Port Arrive Depart
1 Sat, Sep 7, Clarkston
1 Sat, Sep 7, Lewiston
2 Sun, Sep 8, Cruising the River
3 Mon, Sep 9, Pendleton
4 Tue, Sep 10, Stevenson
5 Wed, Sep 11, Columbia River Gorge
6 Thu, Sep 12, Rainier
6 Thu, Sep 12, Mount Saint Helens
7 Fri, Sep 13, Astoria
8 Sat, Sep 14, Portlad

7 Days Columbia River - American Cruise Line Columbia River Cruises 2013 - American Cruise Line - Queen of the West
Portland, Astoria, Rainier, Mount Saint Helens, Columbia River Gorge, Stevenson, Pendleton, Cruising the River, Lewiston, Clarkston
2 departure dates: September 14, 28, 2013
Prices from:
Ocean View $3515
Balcony $4245
Suite $6070
Day Date (2013) Port Arrive Depart
1 Sat, Sep 14, Portland
2 Sun, Sep 15, Astoria
3 Mon, Sep 16, Rainier
3 Mon, Sep 16, Mount Saint Helens
4 Tue, Sep 17, Columbia River Gorge
5 Wed, Sep 18, Stevenson
6 Thu, Sep 19, Pendleton
7 Fri, Sep 20, Cruising the River
8 Sat, Sep 21, Lewiston
8 Sat, Sep 21, Clarkston

7 Days Columbia River - American Cruise Line Columbia River Cruises 2013 - American Cruise Line - Queen of the West
Clarkston, Lewiston, Cruising the River, Pendleton, Stevenson, Columbia River Gorge, Rainier, Mount Saint Helens, Astoria, Portland
2 departure dates: October 5, 19, 2013
Prices from:
Ocean View $3515
Balcony $4245
Suite $6070
Day Date (2013) Port Arrive Depart
1 Sat, Oct 5, Clarkston
1 Sat, Oct 5, Lewiston
2 Sun, Oct 6, Cruising the River
3 Mon, Oct 7, Pendleton
4 Tue, Oct 8, Stevenson
5 Wed, Oct 9, Columbia River Gorge
6 Thu, Oct 10, Rainier
6 Thu, Oct 10, Mount Saint Helens
7 Fri, Oct 11, Astoria
8 Sat, Oct 12, Portland

7 Days Columbia River - American Cruise Line Columbia River Cruises 2013 - American Cruise Line - Queen of the West
Portland, Astoria, Rainier, Mount Saint Helens, Columbia River Gorge, Stevenson, Pendleton, Cruising the River, Lewiston, Clarkston
2 departure dates: October 12, 26, 2013
Prices from:
Ocean View $3515
Balcony $4245
Suite $6070
Day Date (2013) Port Arrive Depart
1 Sat, Oct 12, Portland
2 Sun, Oct 13, Astoria
3 Mon, Oct 14, Rainier
3 Mon, Oct 14, Mount Saint Helens
4 Tue, Oct 15, Columbia River Gorge
5 Wed, Oct 16, Stevenson
6 Thu, Oct 17, Pendleton
7 Fri, Oct 18, Cruising the River
8 Sat, Oct 19, Lewiston
8 Sat, Oct 19, Clarkston

7 Days Columbia River - American Cruise Line Columbia River Cruises 2013 - American Cruise Line - Queen of the West
Clarkston, Lewiston, Cruising the River, Pendleton, Stevenson, Columbia River Gorge, Rainier, Mount Saint Helens, Astoria, Portland
1 departure date: November 2, 2013
Prices from:
Ocean View $3515
Balcony $4245
Suite $6070
Day Date (2013) Port Arrive Depart
1 Sat, Nov 2, Clarkston
1 Sat, Nov 2, Lewiston
2 Sun, Nov 3, Cruising the River
3 Mon, Nov 4, Pendleton
4 Tue, Nov 5, Stevenson
5 Wed, Nov 6, Columbia River Gorge
6 Thu, Nov 7, Rainier
6 Thu, Nov 7, Mount Saint Helens
7 Fri, Nov 8, Astoria
8 Sat, Nov 9, Portland

7 Days Columbia River - American Cruise Line Columbia River Cruises 2013 - American Cruise Line - Queen of the West
Portland, Astoria, Rainier, Mount Saint Helens, Columbia River Gorge, Stevenson, Pendleton, Cruising the River, Lewiston, Clarkston
1 departure date: November 9, 2013
Prices from:
Ocean View $3515
Balcony $4245
Suite $6070
Day Date (2013) Port Arrive Depart
1 Sat, Nov 9, Portland
2 Sun, Nov 10, Astoria
3 Mon, Nov 11, Rainier
3 Mon, Nov 11, Mount Saint Helens
4 Tue, Nov 12, Columbia River Gorge
5 Wed, Nov 13, Stevenson
6 Thu, Nov 14, Pendleton
7 Fri, Nov 15, Cruising the River
8 Sat, Nov 16, Lewiston
8 Sat, Nov 16, Clarkston

7 Days Columbia River - American Safari Columbia River Cruises 2014 - American Safari Cruises - Safari Legacy
Portland, Bonneville Dam, Multnomah Falls, Columbia River Gorge, Yakima, Clarkston, Hells Canyon, Walla Walla, The Dalles, Astoria, Portland
21 departure dates: September 7, 14, 21, 28, October 5, 12, 19, 26, November 2, 9, 16, 23 2013, March 29, April 5, 12, 19, 26, May 3, 10, 17, 24, 2014
Prices from:
Ocean View $3195
Suite $4695
Day Date (2013) Port Arrive Depart
1 Sat, Sep 7, Portland
2 Sun, Sep 8, Bonneville Dam
2 Sun, Sep 8, Multnomah Falls
2 Sun, Sep 8, Columbia River Gorge
3 Mon, Sep 9, Yakima
4 Tue, Sep 10, Clarkston
4 Tue, Sep 10, Hells Canyon
5 Wed, Sep 11, Walla Walla
6 Thu, Sep 12, The Dalles
7 Fri, Sep 13, Astoria
8 Sat, Sep 14, Portlan

7 Days Columbia River - American Safari Columbia River Cruises 2013 - American Safari Cruises - Safari Legacy
Portland, Bonneville Dam, Multnomah Falls, Columbia River Gorge, Yakima, Clarkston, Hells Canyon, Walla Walla, The Dalles, Astoria, Portland
4 departure dates: October 5, 12, 19, 26, 2013
Prices from:
Ocean View $3695
Suite $5295
Day Date (2013) Port Arrive Depart
1 Sat, Oct 5, Portland
2 Sun, Oct 6, Bonneville Dam
2 Sun, Oct 6, Multnomah Falls
2 Sun, Oct 6, Columbia River Gorge
3 Mon, Oct 7, Yakima
4 Tue, Oct 8, Clarkston
4 Tue, Oct 8, Hells Canyon
5 Wed, Oct 9, Walla Walla
6 Thu, Oct 10, The Dalles
7 Fri, Oct 11, Astoria
8 Sat, Oct 12, Portland

7 Days Columbia River - American Safari Columbia River Cruises 2013 - American Safari Cruises - Safari Legacy
Portland, Bonneville Dam, Multnomah Falls, Columbia River Gorge, Yakima, Clarkston, Hells Canyon, Walla Walla, The Dalles, Astoria, Portland
4 departure dates: November 2, 9, 16, 23, 2013
Prices from:
Ocean View $3695
Suite $5295
Day Date (2013) Port Arrive Depart
1 Sat, Nov 2, Portland
2 Sun, Nov 3, Bonneville Dam
2 Sun, Nov 3, Multnomah Falls
2 Sun, Nov 3, Columbia River Gorge
3 Mon, Nov 4, Yakima
4 Tue, Nov 5, Clarkston
4 Tue, Nov 5, Hells Canyon
5 Wed, Nov 6, Walla Walla
6 Thu, Nov 7, The Dalles
7 Fri, Nov 8, Astoria
8 Sat, Nov 9, Portland

7 Days Columbia River - American Safari Columbia River Cruises 2014 - American Safari Cruises - Safari Legacy
Portland, Bonneville Dam, Multnomah Falls, Columbia River Gorge, Yakima, Clarkston, Hells Canyon, Walla Walla, The Dalles, Astoria, Portland
1 departure date: March 29, 2014
Prices from:
Ocean View $3195
Suite $4695
Day Date (2014) Port Arrive Depart
1 Sat, March 29, Portland
2 Sun, March 30, Bonneville Dam
2 Sun, March 30, Multnomah Falls
2 Sun, March 30, Columbia River Gorge
3 Mon, March 31, Yakima
4 Tue, April 1, Clarkston
4 Tue, April 1, Hells Canyon
5 Wed, April 2, Walla Walla
6 Thu, April 3, The Dalles
7 Fri, April 4, Astoria
8 Sat, April 5, Portland

7 Days Columbia River - American Safari Columbia River Cruises 2014 - American Safari Cruises - Safari Legacy
Portland, Bonneville Dam, Multnomah Falls, Columbia River Gorge, Yakima, Clarkston, Hells Canyon, Walla Walla, The Dalles, Astoria, Portland
4 departure dates: April 5, 12, 19, 26, 2014
Prices from:
Ocean View $3195
Suite $4695
Day Date (2014) Port Arrive Depart
1 Sat, April 5, Portland
2 Sun, April 6, Bonneville Dam
2 Sun, April 6, Multnomah Falls
2 Sun, April 6, Columbia River Gorge
3 Mon, April 7, Yakima
4 Tue, April 8, Clarkston
4 Tue, April 8, Hells Canyon
5 Wed, April 9, Walla Walla
6 Thu, April 10, The Dalles
7 Fri, April 11, Astoria
8 Sat, April 12, Portland

7 Days Columbia River - American Safari Columbia River Cruises 2014 - American Safari Cruises - Safari Legacy
Portland, Bonneville Dam, Multnomah Falls, Columbia River Gorge, Yakima, Clarkston, Hells Canyon, Walla Walla, The Dalles, Astoria, Portland
4 departure dates: May 3, 10, 17, 24, 2014
Prices from:
Ocean View $3195
Suite $4695
Day Date (2014) Port Arrive Depart
1 Sat, May 3, Portland
2 Sun, May 4, Bonneville Dam
2 Sun, May 4, Multnomah Falls
2 Sun, May 4, Columbia River Gorge
3 Mon, May 5, Yakima
4 Tue, May 6, Clarkston
4 Tue, May 6, Hells Canyon
5 Wed, May 7, Walla Walla
6 Thu, May 8, The Dalles
7 Fri, May 9, Astoria
8 Sat, May 10, Portland

6 Days Columbia River - Lindblad Special Columbia River Cruises 2013 - Lindblad Special Expeditions - National Geographic Sea Bird
Portland, Astoria, Columbia River Gorge, Hood River, The Dalles, Palouse River, Clarkston
2 departure dates: September 14, 26, 2013
Prices from:
Ocean View $4390
Day Date (2013) Port Arrive Depart
1 Sat, Sep 14, Portland
2 Sun, Sep 15, Astoria
3 Mon, Sep 16, Columbia River Gorge
3 Mon, Sep 16, Hood River
4 Tue, Sep 17, The Dalles
5 Wed, Sep 18, Palouse River
6 Thu, Sep 19, Clarkston
7 Fri, Sep 20, Clarkston

6 Days Columbia River - Lindblad Special Columbia River Cruises 2013 - Lindblad Special Expeditions - National Geographic Sea Bird
Clarkston, Palouse River, The Dalles, Hood River, Columbia River Gorge, Astoria, Portland
1 departure date: September 20, 2013
Prices from:
Ocean View $4390
Day Date (2013) Port Arrive Depart
1 Fri, Sep 20, Clarkston
2 Sat, Sep 21, Clarkston
3 Sun, Sep 22, Palouse River
4 Mon, Sep 23, The Dalles
5 Tue, Sep 24, Hood River
5 Tue, Sep 24, Columbia River Gorge
6 Wed, Sep 25, Astoria
7 Thu, Sep 26, Portland


Please note that all prices are in US Dollars and are based on double occupancy, unless otherwise noted.  Additional taxes, fees, port charges and fuel charges may also apply to any of the above sailings. Additional terms and conditions apply so please call us for the latest prices and savings opportunities. All prices, terms and itineraries are subject to change without notice or liability by the cruise line. On sailings with multiple sail dates, we only list one price for one of those sail dates and you can expect the other sail dates within that grouping to be the same or higher. We also reserve the right to correct any mistakes in this website without any liability or damages. Prices can change daily or hourly, so, please call us today for the latest up the the minute Cruise prices.

 

 

info@RiverCruise2014.com

FREE CRUISE QUOTE

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Name goes below: We have to start somewhere:

 

 E-Mail Address goes below:

 

 Phone Number is Required:

 

 Comments Below: